Draper Middle School Moving Up Dance

20 06 2009

Congratulations to my friends at Draper Middle School! I again had the pleasure of providing photo magnets at their celebration!

Everyone had a great time enjoying the wonderful music provided by Chris Hollister of Cool Cat Entertainment, munching on a variety of foods and snacks, taking snapshots of each other at the posing stations and, of course, muging for our camera! Our keepsake photo magnets will be treasured by Draper families as they decorate fridges and school lockers!

I have a ton of photos and will be uploading them over the next couple of days so – stay tuned!


Actions

Information

One response

20 06 2009
Mariah

I had so much fun taking pictures with you. You made it fun and exciting!!!
I am glad that you came to our school! I have a TON of magnets to put in my locker next year!!

Leave a comment